Windows Vista Tips

Windows Vista Tips > Newsgroups > Windows Update > Re: the scam site trueloves.com is owned by the pervert matt parker from cottage grove oregon

Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: the scam site trueloves.com is owned by the pervert matt parker from cottage grove oregon

 
 
Harvey R. Stone
Guest
Posts: n/a

 
      11-22-2004


alt.motorcycles,rec.sport.archery,microsoft.public .windowsupdate,misc.health.arthritis,it-alt.sport.calcio.prodotti
>> Are you looking to get laid tonight?? Why not try our swinger's link
>> below??
>>
>> http://68.82x.htm
>>
>>
>> Looking for a REAL relationship and not just sex?? Then try our
>> dating page!
>>
>> http://6s.htm
>>
>>
>> ALL OUR LINKS ARE 100% FREE! NO CREDIT CARDS REQUIRED! NO BULLSHIT!
>> UNLIKE TRUELOVES.COM WE KEEP OUR STUFF FREE!!!!!
>> If you find a link that required a credit card we REMOVE it from



How about as they say in Texas,,,,, **** you and the horse you rode in
on.... You sick SOB.


 
Reply With Quote
 
 
 
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OT: Fasthosts Owned CK Windows Vista Help 0 10-18-2007 10:09 PM



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59