I'm going to be using wbadmin to do backups so they can be done on a\nschedule. With Complete PC Backup, if there is already a backup file\npresent, you are presented with following dialog:\n\n"The backup could take up to 157 GB of disk space. Because a previous\nbackup already exists, all of this space might not be required, and only the\ndifferences will be saved. If there is not enough space on the disk, one or\nmore of the older backups will be discarded starting with the oldest."\n\nDoes wbadmin do the same thing? Are subsequent backups differential only?\nI see no command line switch to set this one way or the other. Also, will\nwbadmin automatically delete older backups to free up disk space? Thanks\nfor any help.