Deleted music files - not able to transfer back into device

Discussion in 'Windows Media Player' started by Jodi, Sep 12, 2007.

  1. Jodi

    Jodi Guest

    I have XP Home, WMP 11 and my MP3 player is a Sansa e280. My problem is that
    I deleted all music and playlists from the MP3 and when I try to sync again
    to re-import playlists & music back into MP3 player WMP has files that say
    that all of these files have already been sent to the MP3 and will not
    re-send the files.

    When I click on the sync results (which is where the files are that say
    "already transferred to device") and highlight an individual song it gives me
    the option of editing or deleting but won't actually allow me to do either of
    these options.

    Please help!
     
    Jodi, Sep 12, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.