How to completely clean up an Account

Discussion in 'Server Setup' started by M. Simioni, Apr 16, 2005.

  1. M. Simioni

    M. Simioni Guest

    Hi,
    i deleted an account from the User Accounts. I noticed that this account
    still remains in the Access Lists and Group Policies with a name like
    "*S-1-5-........*", i think it's a sort of ID.
    There is a way to perform a Clean Up, and delete these entries that refers
    to a non existing account?

    thnx i.a.

    Marco
     
    M. Simioni, Apr 16, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.