IAS Customer Web chat - September 29, 2005 (1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time)

Discussion in 'Server Networking' started by kapil [MSFT], Sep 28, 2005.

  1. kapil [MSFT]

    kapil [MSFT] Guest

    Join Microsoft experts in an online chat:

    Using Internet Authentication Service in a wireless or/and VPN deployment

    Internet Authentication Service (IAS) is the Microsoft implementation of a
    Remote Authentication Dial-in User Service (RADIUS) server and proxy. As a
    RADIUS server, IAS performs centralized connection authentication,
    authorization, and accounting for many types of network access, including
    wireless and virtual private network (VPN) connections. This chat is an
    opportunity to provide feedback, ask questions, get answers and discuss with
    experts on how Microsoft Radius Server can work for you.

    September 29, 2005

    1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Pacific time

    4:00 - 5:00 P.M. Eastern time

    20:00 - 21:00 GMT

    Join the chat room on the day of the chat:
    http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

    Add to calender
    http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/05_0929_TN_Auth.ics
     
    kapil [MSFT], Sep 28, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.