Live DHCP Chat Session: Sep 01' 2005, 10:00 a.m. - 11a.m. Pacific Time!

Discussion in 'Server Networking' started by Tanu Mutreja [MSFT], Aug 30, 2005.

  1. Configuring and Deploying DHCP with Windows Server 2003
    http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/default.mspx#05_0901_TN_10

    Join Microsoft experts in live technical chat session on September 1' 2005
    to discuss tips, techniques and best practices for configuring and deploying
    DHCP on Windows Operating Systems.
    Use this opportunity to discuss your problems with DHCP Client & Server in
    Microsoft Windows Networking Environment. Share your experiences and avail
    all benefits of live chat session...

    Join the chat room on the day of this chat:
    http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/chatroom.aspx

    Date & Time (Add to Calendar:
    http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/05_0901_TN_10.ics)
    September 1, 2005
    10:00 - 11:00 A.M. Pacific time
    1:00 - 2:00 P.M. Eastern time
    17:00 - 18:00 GMT

    Additional Time Zones:
    http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclo...2005&month=9&day=1&hour=10&min=0&sec=0&p1=234

    Upcoming Chat Schedules:
    http://www.microsoft.com/technet/community/chats/default.mspx

    -Tanu Mutreja [MSFT]
    http://blogs.technet.com/teamdhcp/
     
    Tanu Mutreja [MSFT], Aug 30, 2005
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.