Please turn off "Synchronize"

Discussion in 'Windows Media Center' started by Dave, Sep 7, 2006.

  1. Dave

    Dave Guest

    With Windows XP (SP2)
    How can I turn off the synchronizing feature?
    It turned automatically when I joined to my local domain and pointed My
    Documents to a drive on the server.
    The user has admin rights. I've un-checked all folders in >Tools
    but each time I look they're checked again.
    Thanks.
     
    Dave, Sep 7, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.