Undoing a click on "Never show this message again"...

Discussion in 'Windows Vista File Management' started by cyberpunk409, Jan 8, 2008.

  1. cyberpunk409

    cyberpunk409 Guest

    Hi, when you download a file, any file, once it's completed you see a window
    asking you to OPEN the file or CANCEL (or something like that) and a little
    box that you can click that says "never show this message again".

    Well, i think i accidently clicked that little box and now when something
    downloads i have to manually find it to open it, that little window no longer
    pops up :(

    How can i undo what i've done and have my little window back???
     
    cyberpunk409, Jan 8, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.